Yr.no 7 day forecast for Colsons Hill Tokoroa:
  °C  km/h mm hPa
Sunday 25 February 2018
13-18  20 NW 15 0 1016
18-00  20 NW 14 0 1014
Monday 26 February 2018
00-06  14 NW 5 0 1014
06-12  12 NW 6 0 1013
12-18  18 W 17 0 1014
18-00  19 W 10 1.5 1013
Tuesday 27 February 2018
00-06  16 E 7 1.2 1016
06-12  14 E 11 0 1017
12-18  17 E 12 0 1020
18-00  19 NE 8 0 1019
Wednesday 28 February 2018
00-06  17 E 6 0.9 1021
07-13  16 ENE 13 0 1019
13-19  20 NE 19 0 1019
19-01  18 ENE 15 0 1018
Thursday 1 March 2018
01-07  17 ENE 16 0 1018
07-13  16 ENE 12 0 1015
13-19  21 NNE 22 3.2 1013
19-01  18 NNE 18 7.3 1010
Friday 2 March 2018
01-07  18 NNE 18 2.2 1010
07-13  17 NNE 9 1.5 1010
13-19  20 NW 9 1.3 1011
19-01  19 NNW 8 0 1010
Saturday 3 March 2018
01-07  16 NE 1 0 1013
07-13  12 E 2 0 1013
13-19  23 NW 6 6.2 1013
19-01  18 E 6 3 1014
Sunday 4 March 2018
01-07  18 NNE 12 0 1015
07-13  17 ENE 9 0 1015
13-19  22 NE 13 3.5 1016
19-01  19 ENE 11 0 1016
Monday 5 March 2018
01-07  19 E 15 0.6 1015
07-13  18 ENE 10 1.2 1014
13-19  22 NNE 12 6.6 1015
19-01  20 NE 9 0 1014
Tuesday 6 March 2018
01-07  19 N 7 0.9 1014
07-13  17 N 12 1.5 1013
13-19  21 NNW 11 1.7 1012

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (New_Zealand/Waikato/Tokoroa/)